title

2003-08-15
8:50 p.m.

Okay...wow.

I haven't updatated at all here, in over three months so says the diaryland counter, but I think that it has been far longer.

This is my *official* goodbye to diaryland, though it isn't a farewell from the net entirely.

Since I stopped writing here, I found myself writing in Livejournal for a spell simply because I wanted a change of pace. I neglected, however, to ever write an entry here explaining that to everyone.

This wasn't exactly the nicest thing to do, considering that I have many readers that I should have (and would have liked to) kept up with - a practice that until now has completely eluded me.

So, what has been going on since my mysterious departure? Well, in short:

- I'm still in school studying to be a computer genious. It's been sucking up most of my time, but I enjoy it. It keeps me out of trouble. ^_^

- I'm still working full time which totally sucks my knob, but I have to keep the money coming in somehow. This takes up the rest of my time.

- In 2005, I will be giving up my life as a bachelor in favor of being happily married to the woman of my dreams. Fun stuff.

- In the very little off-time that I have, I have been taking music writing more seriously. Soon, I will have a new PC that will help me with becoming not only a computer science genious, but also a music production genious.

- I have purchased a domain in which I will publish said music...

...which brings me to my final word. I am no longer writing in diaryland. My new home is at my domain False Pardigm. I hopw that each of my former readers will come check it out, as I will still be reading you as well. Please take care everyone, it been fun.

Thanks to Andrew for Diaryland, and the wonderful community it spawned.

Peace


Previous | Next


Latest Entries

Whisky Tango Foxtrot - 2005-09-12
Happiness - 2005-08-19
Stray Kitten - 2005-07-12
Making booze - 2005-07-08
Konnichiwa bitches! - 2005-07-07


All here is the intellectual property of their respective owners.
copyright Ben Noble 2001 - 05.
Hosted by Diaryland.

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
NotifyList.com